Editorial Team

PATRON

EDITOR

Prof. Dr. Khalid M. Iraqi
Vice Chancellor, University of Karachi
Karachi, Pakistan
vc@uok.edu.pk
Nasreen Aslam Shah
nashah61@yahoo.com
pjgs-ws@uok.edu.pk
 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Shagufta Nasreen – Assistant Editor
Assistant Professor
Centre of Excellence for Women’s Studies
University of Karachi
shagufta.nasreen@uok.edu.pk
 
Asma Manzoor – Assistant Editor
Assistant Professor
Centre of Excellence for Women’s Studies
University of Karachi
asma.manzoor@uok.edu.pk
 
Aliyah Ali – Assistant Professor
Centre of Excellence for Women’s Studies
University of Karachi
aliyah.ayaz@uok.edu.pk
 
Dua e Rehma – Lecturer
Centre of Excellence for Women’s Studies
University of Karachi
dua.rehma@uok.edu.pk
 
Seema Manzoor – Assistant Professor
Centre of Excellence for Women’s Studies
University of Karachi
seema.manzoor@uok.edu.pk
 
Shazia Sharafat – Visiting Faculty
Centre of Excellence for Women’s Studies
University of Karachi
shazia.sharafat@gmail.com
 
Rukhsana Siddiqui – Visiting Faculty
Centre of Excellence for Women’s Studies
University of Karachi
siddiqi.rukhsana@gmail.com
 
Shagufta Jahangir
Teaching Associate
Centre of Excellence for Women's Studies
University of Karachi, Karachi
 
CIRCULATION MANAGER
FORMATED BY
Tabinda Shameem Jafri
 
Muhammad Fareed Ahmed
 
COVER DESIGN BY
 
Faizan Yasir (Student, Women’s Studies)
 
 
 
PUBLISHING, ADVERTISING & SUBSCRIPTION OFFICE
Centre of Excellence for Women’s Studies
University of Karachi, Karachi-75270
Tele/Fax # 92-21-99261654, 92-21-99261300-7 Ext.2441
E-mail: pjgs-ws@uok.edu.pk